Grant-in-Aid Scheme Portal Maulana Azad Education Foundation Ministry of Minority Affairs, Government of India
emblem Logo
SR State Name Address Phone Email
1 Andhra Pradesh Shri Dr. B. Jayarami Reddy Flat No: 404, Sri Guru Raghavendra Towers, A.P.H.B. Colony Proddatur-516360 Y.S.R (Dt), 9885456556 bjreddyyvuce@gmail.com
2 Andhra Pradesh Mohd. Haneef 4-9-30/B, Padhabowli, Mahbubnagar 9652539074 Mohd_haneefarc@yahoo.co.in
3 Assam Md. Anowar Hussain H.No-5, Notboma, Hatigaon Housefed Road, P.S. Hatigaon, Guwahati-781038. 9435559786 Anowar7861@gmail.com
4 Assam Shri Binod Bhagabati Narangi Housing Colony, Guwahati-26, Dist-Kamrup 9085646274 Binodbhagawati2016@gmail.com
5 Assam Mr. Snehangshu Ranjan Swami Link road, lane no-3, House no-1, Silchar-788006. 9435073427 Swamisr.2010@gmail.com.
6 Bihar Shri Bijay Kumar Das Dept. of Architecture, NIT Patna -800005. 9234777084 bijaykdas@yahoo.com
7 Chattisgarh Shri Umesh Kumar Raizada, 503, Princess Park, Kakkad Auto ke Samne, Rajnandgaon, 9009026965 umeshraizada7@gmail.com
8 Chattisgarh Shri Aashish Dave Lalbagh Amagod near shiv mandir. Ke samne, gajdalpur, baster-494001 9479053378 Ashisha.dave@ rediffmail.com
9 Chattisgarh Shri Ashish sao Sitaram Shivalaya Complex Shop No-3 Jagdalpur, Dist-Bastar-494001 9425229780 erashishsao@gmail.com
10 Delhi and NCR Shri Pawan Kumar Sharma 34-B, UNA Enclave, Mayur Vihar Phase 1, 9810573076 Sharma_pawan22@yahoo.co.in
11 Delhi and NCR Shri Bhupender Kumar Tyagi 12-B, pocket-C, Mayur Vihar Phase-2 9717494327 Bktyagi1952@yahoo.co.in
12 Delhi and NCR Shri Kanchan Pal Singh B-8/73, Sector-11, Rohini, 9212327495 harshkpsingh@gmail.com
13 Delhi and NCR Shri Rajinder Pal Kukreja CI-19 FF, West Enclave Pitampura 9650291219
14 Delhi and NCR Shri Bali Ram Agarwal Rz-6 Ashok Park West Sagar Pur 7042553493 brepwd@gmail.com
15 Delhi and NCR Shri Ravindra Datt Dobhal D-16, Pocket-B, Mayur Vihar, Phase-2 981143181 Ravidobhal04@gmail.com
16 Delhi and NCR Shri Ashok Kumar C-459, SFS Flats, Sector-19, Rohini 011-27876645, 9868172320 Akumang2001@gmail.com
17 Delhi and NCR Shri Hari Kishor Sharma H. No T-146, Budh Vihar Phase-1Near Bharat Shakti Public School 9821288563 Hksharma58@gmail.com
18 Delhi and NCR Shri Dinesh Kumar 370, C-8, Sector – 8, Rohini 9868542431 Dkr6591@gmail.com
19 Delhi and NCR Shri Arun Kumar Thakur C-1766, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon 9910990640 Arunkumar.thakur10@gmail.com
20 Haryana Shri Charan Jit Lal Arora 4318/1, Cross Road no-3, Ambala Cant-133001. 0171-2630618 Sdoarora@gmail.com
21 Haryana ShriSohan Lal Goyal 1587, Sec-15, Panchkula (Hry)-134113 9915581587 s.l.goyal1587@gmail.com
22 Jammu and Kashmir Shri Prem Nath Koul Lachhkhazana, Upper Kuleed, Kishtawar-182204, Dist-Kishtwar 9419154742 Premkoul862@gmial.com
23 Jammu and Kashmir Shri Ashok kumar Sharma H.No-184, lane no-184, lane no-15, Patel nagar, Talab Tillo 9419274623 sharmashok@yahoo.com
24 Jammu and Kashmir Shri Suresh Chandar Thukral 88 BC Road, Rehari Chungi, Jammu - 180005 9419186848 scthukral@rediffmail.com
25 Karnataka Syed Waseemul Haq Quadri No-5-38, Bakshi Haveli roza (B) Durga Road, Kallaburgi , 585104 9686406664 swquadriglb@gmail.com
26 Karnataka Shri N G Srinagesh No-431, 38th B Cross, 26th main, 9th block, jayanagar, Bangalore-560069 9449458393 ngsrinagesh@gmail.com
27 Karnataka Dr. Prahallada M.C. 82, Advocate, JCR Ext,. III Cross, Chitradurga-577501. 9448430148 prahalladamc@yahoo.com
28 Karnataka Shri A.S.Rangaraju 394, 9th cross, 3rd block, HMT layout, behind Telephone Exchange, Vidyaranyapura, Bangaluru 9739073865 Ranga_raju25@yahoo.co.in
29 Karnataka Shri L. Arvind 26, 10th ullal Cross Main Road, Jnanajuothi Nagar, sri Hari Layout, Bangalore 9731387056 Aaravin2@gmail.com
30 Kerala Shri S.Jayasankar Kulathoor House No-1Soorya Gardens Sasthamangalam Thiruvananthapuram, 9447694457 spjayasankar@gamil.com
31 Kerala P.P. Markose Plot no-225,AkG Nagar, Peroorkada, PO-Thiruvananthapuram, 9446338425 Markose_pp@yahoo.com
32 Kerala Shri S.Baiju Thayil House Valiyamaran Ward Alappuzha 9846039960 byjoothayil@gmail.com
33 Madhya Pradesh Shri Vivek Ranjan Shrivastava OB II, MPEB Colony, Rampur, Jabalpur-482008 9425806252 Vivek1959@yahoo.co.in
34 Madhya Pradesh Dr. P.K.Agarwal 4/11 Department of Civil Engineering Manit Campus, Bhopal 9425302304 Pka9@yahoo.com
35 Madhya Pradesh Shri Naresh Kumar Sahu 1581 Sarswati Colony, cherital, Jabalpur-482001 7746865108
36 Madhya Pradesh Shri Anil Kumar Prohit 29, BDA Colony E-8 Ishwar Nagar Bhopal-462039 9826226788 Anilpurohit1509@gmail.com
37 Madhya Pradesh Shri Murlidhar Sharma 190 B Sector, Indrapuri, Bhopal 9893830748 Mdsharma14@gmail.com
38 Madhya Pradesh Shri Madhusudan Shroti A-80 Palace Orchard Kolar Road Bhopal 9425014457 Vidya.consultants80@gmail.com
39 Madhya Pradesh Shyam M. Tiwari D2, Jiamapuram, Ph. I. Medical College road, Sagar 7600025945 smtiwari1@gmail.com
40 Maharashtra Shri Mumtaz Ahemad Sheikh Chand Farooqui 34, Awasthi Nagar, Behind Police line, Takali,Nagpur, 9970242624 Mafarooqui999@gmail.com
41 Maharashtra Shri Shashikumar Laxman Rao 141, bhausaheb Surwenagar chowk, Ring Road, Nagpur-440022 8698855345 shashikulohkre@gmial.com
42 Maharashtra Shri Navinchandra Jaykumar Mudholkar Flat no. 302, plot no. 5 shiv Sahyadri CSH,Sector-42, Seawoods, Nerul,Navi Mumbai 400706 9322854458 Navin_mudholkar@yahoo.com
43 Maharashtra Shri Shakeelur Rahman 301 Jafar Nagar Nagpur-440013 9860397901 rahmanshakeelur@gmail.com
44 Maharashtra Shri VijayMahadev Sathye 1-C-505, Dheeraj Enclave Tower, Behind Cinema Hall, W.E.Highway, Borivali (E), Mumbai – 400066 9821913246 Vms_1946@rediffmail.com
45 Punjab Shri Sanjeev Kumar Ohri H. No-27 Preet Nagar Amloh Road Khanna-141401 9814620795 Innov8khanna@gmail.com
46 Punjab Shri Mohan Singh #360, Sec-115, Gillco Velly, Kharar, Distt. S.A.S. Nagar Mohali, Punjab 140301 7307133036 Mohansinghb2510@gmail.com
47 Punjab Mohinder Singh Ghurali Gate, Geeta Bhawan Rd. Tehsil & Dist-Gurdspur-143521, Punjab 8360414614 Mohinderbejwa4@gmail.com
48 Telangana Shri Fahim Ashraf h.No-9-4-77/A/102, al-Hasnath Colony, Tolichowki, Hyderabad-500008 (Telangana) 040-24601201/ 09440624563 f_ashraf@rediffmail.com
49 Telangana Mohd. Abdullah Samdani 2-4-65/c/6/1 Fort view Colony Rajender Nagar Hyderabad 9490295010 Samdare3085@yahoo.co.in
50 Tamil Nadu Dr. Monsingh D. Devadas No.8, 8th St. Tansi Nagar, Velachary, Chennai-600042 (T.N) 044-22359292, 9445372832 monsinghd@yahoo.co.in
51 Uttar Pradesh Umakant Panday H.no-25, Moh-Bujksaban, Pilibhit (UP) 9837429301 srm.amit18@rediffmail.com
52 Uttar Pradesh Arvind Singh Parihar 117/Q/198 A-Sharda Nagar, Kanpur-208025. 09670797144, 9415478258 Parihar.civil@gmail.com
53 Uttrakhand Shri PPS Mann House no-4/19, THDC Colony, Bye-pass Road, Rishikesh-249201, 9411101352 Pps3mann@gmail.com
54 West Bengal Moktar Ali Khan EE-18, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata. 9836484070 moktaralikhan@gmail.com